Posted in Special Events

Time Out

Time Out

By the sea, all worries wash away

Since by the sea, all worries wash away,
I think I’ll go down to the beach today,
where palm trees in warm summer breezes sway,
before the sun peeks out above the bay.
Fair weather is expected.
Clouds of grey are not expected.
I think that I may jump waves as if I were a child at play!
Yes, by the sea I’ll go without delay.
From morn till twilight’s crimson glow I’ll stay.

– Andrea Dietrich –

Wearing:
Hair: Truth Hair – Truth VIP Group Gift – March 2017
Skin: Glam Affair – Reya Applier ( Catwa ) Jamaica (Collabor8)
Bikini: [Aleutia] – Moonsoul Bikini (Maitreya) (On9)
Shoes: Empire – Rose – March Group Gift

Pose: An Lar [Poses] – The Anais Mini Series – Two (m)

Picture Taken at: Baja Sands

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

