Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Escape On A Night Train

Escape On The Night Train

Night Train

Park the truck and we take off running
Hurry up, girl I hear it coming
Got a moon and a billion stars
Sound of steel and old box cars
The thought of you is driving me insane
Come on baby lets go listen to the night train

 – Jason Aldean
Wearing:
Skin: Glam Affair – Reya Applier (Catwa) Jamaica (March 17 Collabor8)
Hair: Truth Hair – Halston
Jacket: Tetra – Leather Jacket with Hoodie
Pants: Blueberry – Cake
Boots: Tetra – Double Wrap Bootie
Backpack: Noble Creations – Adventure Backpack
Guns: Poseidon – Twin Pistols F3 (Marketplace)
Pose: Thrust – Reckless 2 Gun Pose Set 06
Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

