Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

She Shoots, She Scores!

She Shoots, She Scores!

She Shoots, She Scores Close Up

 

The Free Throws

State Championship on the line.
Today I have been shooting just fine.
When I got the ball I yowled.
“The defender on me has just fouled”.
Two free throws just for me.
Will I make them? We will see.
The first one bounces up and in.
Just one more and we will win.
I shoot the ball and get it done.
I can’t believe that we just won!

– Nikolas Fantocone –

Wearing:
Skin: Glam Affair – Reya Applier (Catwa) Jamaica (March’17 Collabor8)
Hair: Truth Hair – Jojo With Hat
Dress: .miss chelsea. – Remy Dress Queen (50L Friday List – 24th March’17)
Shoes: Tetra – Air Sneakers – Gray (Lime Green version on 50L Friday List 24th March’17)
Pose: {Rose & Thorn} Poses – The Shot

Picture taken at: Virtual Decay

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

