Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Who Doesn’t Love A Caribbean Cocktail?

Who Doesn't Love A Caribbean Cocktail?

Caribbean

I am from the Caribbean-
Where the sun is hot,
But the breeze is cool.
I am from the Caribbean-
Where flowers are bright,
And so are the kites.
I am from the Caribbean-
Where the sand is white,
But sometimes black.
I am from the Caribbean-
Where a girl is a gyal,
And a boy is a bwoi.
I am from the Caribbean-
Where the islands are many,
But the people are one.

– Eva Greene Wilson –

Wearing:
Skin: Glam Affair – Reya Applier (Catwa) Jamaica (Collabor8 March’17)
Bento Hands: Slink – Slink Hands – Dynamic (Bento)
Hair: Truth Hair – Cheri (Uber March’17)
Swinsuit: Fame Femme – Lil Swimsuit – Blue (Cosmopolitan 27th March’17 – 2nd April’17)

Pose: Image Essentials – Bento Hand Heart AO Companion (b) (Bento Pose)

Photo taken at: Bay Bar & [baii maill] Customer Service

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

