Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Take Me Back To The 50’s

Take Me Back To The 50's

Rock And Roll Music

Just let me hear some of that
Rock And Roll Music,
Any old way you choose it;
It’s got a back beat, you can’t lose it,
Any old time you use it.
It’s gotta be Rock And Roll Music,
If you want to dance with me,
If you want to dance with me.

– Chuck Berry –

Wearing:
Hair: Truth Hair – Cheri (Uber March’17)
Skin: Glam Affair – Remy (Collabor8 March’17)
Dress: FurtaCor – Bell Dress (Designer Showcase – March’17)
Shoes: Blueberry – Bonita (Shoetopia March’17)
Pose: :LW: Poses – Be Thankful

Photo taken at: Lunatica

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

