Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

April In Paris

April In Paris

April In Paris

I never knew the charm of spring
I never met it face to face
I never new my heart could sing
I never missed a warm embrace

‘Til April in Paris, chestnuts in blossom
Holiday tables under the trees
April in Paris, this is a feeling
That no one can ever reprise

I never knew the charm of spring
I never met it face to face
I never new my heart could sing
I never missed a warm embrace

‘Til April in Paris
Whom can I run to
What have you done to my heart

– Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong –

Dress: TRS Designs – Gwen Dress – Flowers Teal

For The Alchemy Event – 1st – 14th April

Gwen Dress – Comes in the design of teal flowers.
Dress comes in Fit Mesh, Standard Mesh Sizes as well as for the Hourglass, Slink and Maitreya.
Dresses in the picture is worn on a Maitreya body.

Hair: Truth Hair – Bernadette with Hat
Skin: Pink Fuel – <Hazel> – Kiyomi – LOGO Head Applier (Worn On Catwa – Catya Bento Head)
Glasses: Role Optic Glasses – SG 82 – Ares I
Necklace: Earthstones – Love Always – Diamond/Gold
Shoes: ::ROC:: – Gloria Heels
Pet: MishMish – Teacup Pomeranian

Pose: :LW: Poses – I’ll Be Waiting, Mirror 1

 

 

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

