Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales

As I sit to rest on the mushroom,
The warmth of the sun washes over me.
Birdsong is heard throughout the land,
Butterflies flutter awake around me.
“Come close,” say I to the birds,
“Rest on my shoulder and tell me a morning story.”

The little blue-tit begins his tale,
chirping with delight of his adventure.
Story fills the land for all to hear
The passing robin flutters to a halt,
to listen to his tale.

– KhaleesiShinn –

Wearing:
Skin: Pink Fuel – <Hazel> – Kiyomi – LOGO Head Applier (Worn On Catwa – Catya Bento Head)
Head Garland: [Wishbox] – Festival Grown (Antique) – Pale Pink Flower Wreath / Garland for Hair Headpiece
Hair: eXxEsS – Citron Mesh Hair – A
Wings: The Black Forest – Fairy Wings – Insect
Dress: =Zenith= – Spring Fairy Dress (Rose) Maitreya

Pose: Image Essentials – Sweet As Honey 5 pose set + mirrors (Bento Poses) (Designer Showcase 6th -31st April’17)

Photo taken at: Thorns & Roses Club With Mall & Free HUGE Photo Studio

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

