Posted in Fashion & Poses

My Garage My Rules

My Garage My Rules

Joe’s Garage (Partial Excerpt)

We could jam in Joe’s Garage
His mama was screamin’
He was mad
We was playin’ the same old song
In the afternoon ‘n’ sometimes we would
Play it all night long
It was all we knew, ‘n’ easy too
So we wouldn’t get it wrong
All we did was bend the string like…
Hey!
Down in Joe’s Garage
We didn’t have no dope or LSD
But a coupla quartsa beer
Would fix it so the intonation
Would not offend yer ear
And the same old chords goin’ over ‘n’ over
Became a symphony
We would play it again ‘n’ again ‘n’ again
‘Cause it sounded good to me
ONE MORE TIME!

– Frank Zappa –

Wearing:
Skin: Pink Fuel – <Hazel> – Kiyomi – LOGO Head Applier (Worn On Catwa – Catya Bento Head)
Hat: [Kibas] – Baseball Cap – Black
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Marissa Mesh Hair (Old Fifty Linden Friday Round)
Top & Pants: FLG – Yarin Overall Outfit

Pose: Image Essentials – Heaven (Bento Poses) ~ Comes with 4 different poses + mirror poses

Photo taken at: West Of The Rain

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

