Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Walk With Me?

Walk With Me?

Walk With Me

I feel your love, I feel your strong love
I feel the patience of unconditional love
I feel the strength, I feel your faith in me
I’ll never let you down
No matter what you do
If you just walk with me
And let me walk with you
I’m on a journey
I don’t wanna walk alone

Walk with me [x4]

Walk with me
Shine me a light
Walk with me
Walk with me

I lost some people I was traveling with
I missed a soul in the old friendship [x3]

Walk with me [x5]

– Pearl Jam –

Wearing
Hair: Truth Hair – AveryElena – April VIP Group Gift
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Dress: R.icielli – Aretha Dress (On9 Event 9th – 28th April’17)
Shoes: Astralia – Farah Heels

Pose: Image Essentials – Sultry V2 (Bento Poses) – Sultry 2_Mirror – Comes with 5 poses + mirrors (Designer Circle 2nd – 15th April’17)

Photo taken at: Rustic Retreat

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

