Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Tumbling Down

They Came Tumbling Down

Tumbling Down (Excerpt)

It’s so natural, magical, wonderful
Scrambling for what you give, I want it all
And every day a little more, I feel the fall
I feel the fall

I’m tumbling down
This wall that I built falls down before me
Crumbling down
Say it’s the beginning of a beautiful story
I’m tumbling, crumbling
Right down to love, to love

– Katy B –

Wearing:

Hair: eXxEsS – Citron Mesh Hair – A
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Dress: Blueberry – Breeanya
Shoes: !Rebel Hope – Aniqua Mesh Wedge Heels Rebel Pack – Maitreya

Pose: {.:exposeur:.} – Falling to Pieces (Pose Fair – April 14th – 29th 2017)

Photo taken: Thorns & Roses Club With Mall & Free HUGE Photo Studio

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

