Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

You Little Scamp, Come Back Here With Those!

You Little Scamp, Come Back Here With Those!

Giving kisses, running,
playing, stealing shoes and
socks, exploring, laying
beside my favourite human,
greeting everyone with
enthusiasm, wagging my tail

Life can be exhausting.

And I LOVE every minute!

Oh and the chips are mine!

Wearing:
Hair: eXxEsS – Citron Mesh Hair – A
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Dress: Tres Blah – Kiki Dress (Luxe Box April’17)
Panties: *BE Designs* – Ester Pale Pink – Omega Appliers
Shoes: Empire – Dichondra (LuxeBox April’17)

Pose: SamPoses – My Loyal Friend  – Comes with pose and prop (add to avatar) and in a pose rez pad (Pose Fair April 14th – 29th 2017)

Photo taken at: White Dunes Estate

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

