Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

A Little Piece Of FaMESHed Heaven

A Little Piece Of FaMESHed Heaven

Summer Sun (Excerpt)

Summer Sun was shining down on me
The summer sun was all that I could see
Summer sun was shining down on me

When that summer sun came shining
Down my way
I could love it more and more
Each day
Every night since I met her
Suddenly, my life is better
I can see I’ll never let her go

– Jamestown Massacre –

Wearing:
Hair: Doe – Christine – Blonde (Gacha Item)
Skin & Eyes: Amara Beauty – Justine – 06 & Blue Eyes (Powder Pack April’17)
Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears – Season 5
Outfit: {le fil casse} – Daniella Romper Pink Floral (FaMESHed April’17)
Shoes: Phedora ~ Jackie Heels – Comes in 22 colors (FaMESHed April’17)

Seating: SAYO – Viva Lounge Set – PG Lounger – Comes with tropical plants, food, deck panel, Left and Right version Lounger, Corner Lounger and one without poses. (FaMESHed April’17)
Building: Trompe Loeil – Halliwell Patio + Pool PG – The Patio is 90 prims with a footsize of  27  x 18 meters. (FaMESHed April’17)

Pose: Image Essentials – A Little Piece Of Bento Heaven (bento poses) (Not included in the Lounger)
Photo Taken At: Thorns & Roses Club With Mall & Free HUGE Photo Studio

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

