Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Protecting The Fairelands, One Critter At A Time

Protecting The Fairelands, One Critter At A Time

Rescue Me

Rescue me
Take me in your arms
Rescue me
I want your tender charm
‘Cause I’m lonely
And I’m blue
I need you
And your love too
Come on and rescue me

– Fontella Bass –

Wearing:
Hair: eXxEsS – Citron Mesh Hair – A
Skin: Amara Beauty – Justine – 06 (Powder Pack April’17)
Staff: Bite & Claw – Winter Druids Staff – Comes with a animated and non scripted version (Fantasy Faire – Fallen Sands)
Necklace: The Plastik – The Grolda Necklace – Comes with a hud with 21 colours (Fantasy Faire – Chaddul Ro)
Dress: [EvelineIntheBox] – Equinox – Purple – Comes in fitted mesh, also with horns and a blindfold (not worn) (Fantasy Faire – Mudrana)
Rabbit: Jian  – Floppy Ear Bunny :: Static – Look Up L (Collabor88)

Wings: [Spider Productions] – Ascent Wings (Bento) – (Fantasy Faire – Fallen Sands)
* BENTO rigged mesh wings
* Easy to use H.U.D.
* Universal AO Compatible (works with any AO)
* Mesh Bento Rigged Wings with Independent Wing Movement Stand Flap, Glide, Open/Close, Shielding Embrace on the ground or in the air
* AO with enhanced movement controls 23 custom animations hover/fly/glide/bank/swoop/dive/spin and power kneel
* QL textures with normals and materials enabled for “advanced lighting” rendering and a beautiful specular gloss
* Custom Sound Effects
* 3 Sizes Large, Medium, Small
* Human/Furry/Petite/Mini/Beast Compatible (compatibility may vary)

Pose:  Exposeur – February Gift 2015 – 8

Photo Taken At: Fantasy Faire – Fairelands Junction

Photo was Fantasy Faire SL Picture Of The Day – 21st April 2017 – Thank you so much, am honored!

 

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

One thought on “Protecting The Fairelands, One Critter At A Time

Leave a Reply

