Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Dancing In The Spirit Pool

Dancing In The Spirit Pool @ Fantasy Faire 2017

Beyond The Sea

Somewhere beyond the sea
somewhere waiting for me
my lover stands on golden sands
and watches the ships that go sailin’

Somewhere beyond the sea
she’s there watching for me
If I could fly like birds on high
then straight to her arms
I’d go sailin’

It’s far beyond the stars
it’s near beyond the moon
I know beyond a doubt
my heart will lead me there soon

We’ll meet beyond the shore
we’ll kiss just as before
Happy we’ll be beyond the sea
and never again I’ll go sailin’

– Frank Sinatra –

Wearing:
Headdress: Beyond Persuasion Design EEc – Nature’s beautiful imperfection: Mulhalmoni – RFL Edition (Fantasy Faire – Fallen Sands)
Hair: eXxEsS – XIOLA Mesh Hair – A

Skin: Plastik – Koie Skin (Femme):// RFL Hope – Comes with appliers for catwa, Genesis, Lelutka, Maitreya Body, Slink Body, Omega Body,
tattoo applier, 3 sets of eyes, 4 system layered skin, 4 brow options, 5 sysmtem layered tatto layers (Fantasy Faire – Chaddul Ro)

Arm Attachements: Abstract Soul – Call of Spirits – Gacha Rares (Right Arm, Left Arm & Torso) (Fantasy Faire – The Spirit Pool)

Mermaid Tail & Top: !dM deviousMind – Undine – LILAC – Comes in Maitreya, Hourglass and standard sizes with sidefins, pasties, finbelt,
stringflexi, tailfin hipflexi, mermaid tail, centerflexi and spine flexi (Fantasy Faire – The Rose)

Pose: *Everglow* – Ariel 05

Photo taken at: Fantasy Faire – The Spirit Pool

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

