Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Lady Of The Flowers

Lady Of The Flowers

Flower Lady

Like the glittering sun;
When a flash of wind whirls around me,
I end up looking for you, who has faded into the scenery,
Why is it this so fragrant, as if this is a dream?
Like flowers my lady, you have been rooted in my heart,
So you can’t go elsewhere

Stay with me, you’re so beautiful,
Shine your leaves; will you always bloom for me?
So only I can see it, stay, you stay always

I’ll gather all the dampened petals,
Fill it with love, and put it upon your lips,
I want to send you my passion;
My love which will never dry, baby,
Like flowers my lady, your natural body language,
Your bright smile, and even your soft lips

– DBSK –
(Lyrics translated from Korean)

Wearing:
Hair: eXxEsS – XIOLA Mesh Hair – A
Skin: Amara Beauty – Justine – 06 (Powder Pack April’17)
Outfit: Naminoke – Rafflesia – Purple – Comes with 12 pieces covering the body, 2 head & 2 eye pieces (not worn), 2 arm pieces,
1 back, 2 body and 2 leg pieces (Fantasy Faire – San Mora)

Pose: Rack Poses – Seduction Dollarbie

Photo Taken At: Fantasy Faire – Kakushi Pasu

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

