Posted in Fashion & Poses

On My Way To Creating Good Memories All Summer Long

On My Way To Creating Good Memories All Summer Long

All Summer Long

It was 1989, my thoughts were short my hair was long
Caught somewhere between a boy and man
She was seventeen and she was far from in-between
It was summertime in Northern Michigan
Ahh Ahh Ahh
Ahh Ahh Ahh

Splashing through the sand bar
Talking by the campfire
It’s the simple things in life, like when and where
We didn’t have no internet
But man I never will forget
The way the moonlight shined upon her hair

– Kid Rock –

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – VIP Gift – Kare – New textures and style hud.
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte – Catwa
Swimsuit: Blueberry – Mood – Fatpack – Comes for bodies, Maitreya, Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Physique and Venus. (Collabor88 May’17)

Pose: Image Essentials – Hipster Bike 3 – Comes with bike with poseball attached (Rez not sit on)

Photo taken at: Good Memories

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

