Posted in Fashion & Poses

Cause I’m A Gypsy

Cause I'm A Gypsy

Gypsy

‘Cause I’m a gypsy
Are you coming with me?
I might steal your clothes
And wear them if they fit me
I never made agreements
Just like a gypsy
And I won’t back down
‘Cause life’s already bit me
And I won’t cry
I’m too young to die
If you’re gonna quit me
‘Cause I’m a gypsy
‘Cause I’m a gypsy

– Shakira –

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – VIP Gift – Kare – New textures and style hud
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte – Catwa
Top:  Blueberry – Babe Tops – Fatpack – Comes for bodies, Maitreya, Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Physique and Venus
Shorts: Blueberry – Babe Shorts – Fatpack – Comes for bodies, Maitreya, Freya, Hourglass, Isis, Physique and Venus
Shoes: Empire – Ranunculus (Collabor88 May’17)

Pose: Image Essentials – Lazing – Comes with 5 poses plus mirrors

Photo taken at: Mirage

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

