Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

She Moved Through The Fair

She Moved Through The Fair

She Moves through The Fair

My young love said to me
“My Mother won’t mind
And my Father won’t slight you
For your lack of kind”
Then she stepped away from me
And this she did say
“It will not be long love til our Wedding day”
She stepped away from me
And she moved through the fair

– Boyzone –

Wandering through the faire, I walk through the travellers camp with markets and may pretty things for us fair maids to buy. Hearing people haggle on prices and merchants calling out how much their wares are for sale I sneak on past the market and past the exotic dancers that men seem to be transfixed too.

Next to the market is a stables area, full of horses for the Knights and some seem empty ready to house new Knights and their horses. Really this isn’t a place for a Lady and her long dress, but I do like to sneak about. As I walk down the aise of horses a little dove with a long ribbon flutters on down and comes to rest on my hand for a little while.

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – VIP Gift – Kare – New textures and style hud
Skin: Amara Beauty – Katie (Powder Pack May’17)
Accessory: Pillows – Magical Night: Ribbon Dove 2 Gacha Item
Dress: Gypsy Wolf – Princess Rose Gown Classic (Relay For Life UAC Medieval Faire’17 May 19th – June 18th 2017) (Landmark To Come)

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Fling Series – Two (M)

Photo Taken At: UAC Medieval Faire

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

