Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

This Fair Maiden

This Fair Maiden

Malibu

I never came to the beach or stood by the ocean
I never sat by the shore under the sun with my feet in the sand
But you brought me here and I’m happy that you did
‘Cause now I’m as free as birds catching the wind

– Miley Cyrus –

Event website: http://www.uacmedievalfairerflofsl.com

Wearing:

Hair: Truth – VIP Gift – Kare – New textures and style hud
Skin: Amara Beauty – Katie (Powder Pack May’17)
Dress: ~JMK~ The Maid Heather White Lace Dress – Comes for bodies Maitreya Lara, Belleza Venus, TMP, Slink Hourglass & Physique (Relay For Life UAC Medieval Faire’17 May 19th – June 18th 2017) (Landmark To Come)

Pose: Marukin [Close Up] Ume – 01 – Frontview

Photo Taken At: The Looking Glass

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

2 thoughts on “This Fair Maiden

Leave a Reply

