Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Tropical Sunbathing

Tropical Sunbathing

When I Look At You

Everybody needs inspiration
Everybody needs a song
A beautiful melody
When the nights are long

‘Cause there is no guarantee
That this life is easy

– Miley Cyrus –

Hair: Truth – Cheri
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Bikini: Blueberry – Bikini (Luxe Box May’17)
Shoes: Empire – Campanula (Tropical Summer Event June 2nd – 14th)

Prop: Fashiowl – Sunbathing Pose Sunbed (Tropical Summer Event June 2nd – 14th)

Photo taken at: Fruit Islands Public Beach & Surfing Area

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

