Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Morning Coffee

Morning Coffee

The Coffee Song

Way down among Brazilians
Coffee beans grow by the billions
So they’ve got to find those extra cups to fill
They’ve got an awful lot of coffee in Brazil

Frank Sinatra

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – Cheri
Skin:Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Dress: Rowne – Jeune Zoe Strap Dress – June Luxebox 2017

Photo Taken at: Binemust

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

