Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Morning Daydreams

Morning Daydreams

Daydream

I’m living in a daydream
Nothing that could faze me now
I’m caught up in a daydream
Nothing that could wake me now

What more could a girl want
What more could a girl want

Ruelle

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – Taren
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Swim Suit: Entice – Surfer Girl Swimsuit – Turquoise – Comes in Standard Mesh, Maitreya, Slink Physique & Hourglass with a texture Control Hud (The Wash June 21st – July 5th – all items 10L)

Photo taken at: Netherfeild

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

