Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Who Said Anything About Paying?!

Who Said Anything About Paying?!

Bills

I got Bills I gotta pay
So I’ma gonn’ work work work every day
I got mouths I gotta feed
So I’ma gonn’ make sure everybody eats
I got Bills!!

LunchMoney Lewis

Wearing:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Sabine – Latte
Hair: Truth – Jojo
Top: Blueberry – Kiki – Tops – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink
Shorts: Blueberry – Kiki – Shorts- Maitreya/Belleza/Slink
Shoes: Tetra – Maitreya & Belleza

Pose: Image Essentials – Batter Up V1 & V2 (V1 is female, V2 is male) 5 different poses plus mirrors. Comes with baseball bat.

Photo taken at: TWD – The Warehouse District – Urban Adult Roleplay City 

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

