Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Remembering My Dad

Remembering My Dad

In Memory Of My Dad, who passed in his sleep, 6th July 2017. (RL)

If I could write a story
It would be the greatest ever told
Of a kind and loving father
Who had a heart of gold

If I could write a million pages
It would say just how
Much I love and miss him
Every single day

I will remember all he taught me
I’m hurt but won’t be sad
Because he’ll send me down the answers
And he’ll always be MY DAD

 

 

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

