Posted in Fashion, Events & Poses

Waiting On The Daughter

Waiting On The Daughter

Wearing:
Hair: Truth – Margarita (Uber July 2017)
Skin: Pink Fuel – Adeline – Latte (Powder Pack July 2017)
Dress: Blueberry – Crystal Dreams – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink (Crystal Heart Festival June 30th – July 31st 2017)
Shoes: Empire – Wandflower – June 2017 VIP Gift

Photo taken at: Brethren Cove Photography Sim

Author:

I enjoy blogging, exploring Second Life, taking pictures as well as designing my sim with my SL hubby Garrettroam. I also like to build houses and have my own store ~ KS ~ Designs. Am as crazy as they come, spinning deer on a bench, dinkie kitty, a fennux fox running around . . never a dull moment around me!

Leave a Reply

